Staff Directory


Jennifer Smith

Principal

jennifer.smith@lposd.org


Kim Machado

Office Coordinator

kim.machado@lposd.org


Robin Kimmelshue

Kindergarten

robin.kimmelshue@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/2ndgradesouthside/links


Angelene Rackham

First Grade

angelene.rackham@lposd.org


Sadey Vogel

Second Grade

sadey.vogel@lposd.org


Jalene Evans

Third Grade

jalene.evans@lposd.org


Terese Luikens

Fourth Grade

teresa.luikens@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside4thgradeluikens/home


Nichole McIntosh

Fifth Grade

nichole.mcintosh@lposd.org


Kathy Klein

Sixth Grade

kathy.klein@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-elementary/home


NoraJean Lemar

Title I

norajean.lemar@lposd.org


Ana Palaniuk

Special Education

ana.palaniuk@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/the-think-tank/home


Jim Alsager

Physical Education

james.alsager@lposd.org


Noelle Argue

Music Education

noelle.argue@lposd.org


Ryan Dignan

Band

ryan.dignan@lposd.org


Lynette Leonard

Librarian

lynette.leonard@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-elementary-library3/home


Patty Harkey

Child Nutrition Assistant

patty.harkey@lposd.org


Heidi Williams

Child Nutrition Manager

heidi.williams@lposd.org


Theresa Porter

Para Professional

theresa.porter@lposd.org


Stephanie Washburn

Para Professional

stephanie.washburn@lposd.org


Kelly Balch

Para Professional

kelly.balch@lposd.org


Tamra Porter

Para Professional

tamra.porter@lposd.org


Candice Fournier

After School

candice.fournie@lposd.org


Crystal Buck

Custodian

crystal.buck@lposd.org


Caleb Ringhand

School Counselor

caleb.ringhand@lposd.org