Staff Directory


TJ Clary

Principal

thomas.clary@lposd.org


Kim Machado

Office Coordinator

kim.machado@lposd.org


Angelene Rackham

First Grade

angelene.rackham@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/kindergarten-southside/home


Terese Luikens

Fourth Grade

terese.luikens@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside4thgradeluikens/home


Barbie Hunt

Fifth Grade

barbie.hunt@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrs-hunt-5th-grade/home


Kathy Klein

Sixth Grade

kathy.klein@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-elementary/home


Norajean Lemar

Title I

norajean.lemar@lposd.org


Tiffany Aarestad

Special Education

tiffany.aarestad@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/the-think-tank/home


Colleen Ross

Physical Education

collen.ross@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/physical-educationk-6-ross/home?authuser=1


Sigrid Ribeiro

Music Education/Band

sigrid.ribeiro@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-music-program/connections


Lynette Leonard

Librarian

lynette.leonard@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-elementary-library3/home


Patty Harkey

Child Nutrition Assistant

patty.harkey@lposd.org


Heidi Williams

Child Nutrition Manager

heidi.williams@lposd.org


Angelene Rackham

First Grade

Angelene.rackham@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/d/1P7mfcN4-qcsnX_n0Lka5TPgjbas-8fGz/p/1d1hVzogygnA1brENr9XUsjT3t1ctgh3_/edit


Brittany Sorensen

Paraprofessional

Brittany.sorensen@lposd.org


Jalene Evans

Third Grade

jalene.evans@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrs-evans/linksconnections


Candice Fournier

Para/ After School

candice.fournier@lposd.org


Robin Kimmelshue

Kindergarten

robin.kimmelshue@lposd.org

https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/2ndgradesouthside/links

Crystal Buck

Custodian

crystal.buck@lposd.org


Amie Koeler

School Counselor

amie@kchni.org


Theresa Porter

Para Professional

theresa.porter@lposd.org