HOME > OUR STAFF > 

Staff Directory

Showing 21 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Jacquelyn Johnson Principal jacquelyn.johnson@lposd.org 
Luanne Raikes Office Coordinator luanne.raikes@lposd.org 
Angelene Rackham Kindergarten angelene.rackham@lposd.org 
Rochelle Chatburn Second/Third Grade rochelle.chatburn@lposd.org 
Terese Luikens Fourth Grade terese.luikens@lposd.org 
Barbie Hunt Fifth Grade barbie.hunt@lposd.org 
Kathy Klein Sixth Grade kathy.klein@lposd.org 
Tiffany Aarestad Title I tiffany.aarestad@lposd.org 
Karin Beno Title I karin.beno@lposd.org 
Tiffany Aarestad Special Education tiffany.aarestad@lposd.org 
Colleen Ross Physical Education collen.ross@lposd.org 
Sigrid Ribiero Music Education/Band sigrid.ribiero@lposd.org 
Lynette Leonard Librarian lynette.leonard@lposd.org 
Patty Harkey Child Nutrition Manager patty.harkey@lposd.org 
Heidi Williams Child Nutrition Assistant heidi.williams@lposd.org 
Kathleen Robison Custodian Kathleen.robison@lposd.org 
Julie Davidson Parafrofessional julie.davidson@lposd.org 
Claire Gervais First Grade claire.gervais@lposd.org 
Brittany Sorensen Paraprofessional Brittany.sorensen@lposd.org 
Jaimie Irons Paraprofessional jaimie.irons@lposd.org 
Kathleen Mulroy Paraprofessional kathleen.mulroy@lposd.org 
Showing 21 items