HOME > OUR STAFF > 

Staff Directory

Showing 23 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Jacquelyn Johnson Principal jacquelyn.johnson@lposd.org 
Luanne Raikes Office Coordinator luanne.raikes@lposd.org 
Angelene Rackham Kindergarten angelene.rackham@lposd.org 
Rochelle Chatburn Second Grade rochelle.chatburn@lposd.org 
Linda Spade Third Grade linda.spade@lposd.org 
James Lopez Fourth Grade james.lopez@lposd.org 
Barbie Hunt Fifth Grade barbie.hunt@lposd.org 
Kathy Klein Sixth Grade kathy.klein@lposd.org 
Tiffany Aarestad Title I tiffany.aarestad@lposd.org 
Karin Beno Title I karin.beno@lposd.org 
Tiffany Aarestad Special Education tiffany.aarestad@lposd.org 
Rayna Longstreet Physical Education rayna.longstreet@lposd.org 
Rachel Gordon Music Education/Band rachel.gordon@lposd.org 
Joann Taylor Librarian joann.taylor@lposd.org 
Lynette Leonard Paraprofessional lynette.leonard@lposd.org 
Patty Harkey Child Nutrition Manager patty.harkey@lposd.org 
Heidi Williams Child Nutrition Assistant heidi.williams@lposd.org 
Henry Machado Custodian henry.machado@lposd.org 
Wendy Davis Paraprofessional wendy.davis@lposd.org 
Julie Davidson Parafrofessional julie.davidson@lposd.org 
Jamie Page-Hilbert Paraprofessional  
Claire Gervais First Grade claire.gervais@lposd.org 
Audrey Landingham Paraprofessional audrey.landingham@lposd.org 
Showing 23 items