HOME > OUR STAFF > 

Staff Directory

Showing 20 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite
Jacquelyn Johnson Principal jacquelyn.johnson@lposd.org  
Luanne Raikes Office Coordinator luanne.raikes@lposd.org  
Angelene Rackham Kindergarten angelene.rackham@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/kindergarten-southside/home 
Terese Luikens Fourth Grade terese.luikens@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/the-fourth-grade/home 
Barbie Hunt Fifth Grade barbie.hunt@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrs-hunt-5th-grade/home 
Kathy Klein Sixth Grade kathy.klein@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-elementary/home 
Karin Beno Title I karin.beno@lposd.org  
Tiffany Aarestad Special Education tiffany.aarestad@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/the-think-tank/home 
Colleen Ross Physical Education collen.ross@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/physical-educationk-6-ross/home?authuser=1 
Sigrid Ribeiro Music Education/Band sigrid.ribeiro@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-music-program/connections 
Lynette Leonard Librarian lynette.leonard@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/southside-elementary-library3/home 
Patty Harkey Child Nutrition Assistant patty.harkey@lposd.org  
Heidi Williams Child Nutrition Manager heidi.williams@lposd.org  
Kelly Krystinak First Grade kelly.krystinak@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/d/1P7mfcN4-qcsnX_n0Lka5TPgjbas-8fGz/p/1d1hVzogygnA1brENr9XUsjT3t1ctgh3_/edit 
Brittany Sorensen Paraprofessional Brittany.sorensen@lposd.org  
Jalene Evans Third Grade jalene.evans@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/mrs-evans/linksconnections 
Candice Fournier Para/ After School candice.fournier@lposd.org  
Robin Kimmelshue  Second Grade robin.kimmelshue@lposd.org https://sites.google.com/lposd.org/2ndgradesouthside/links 
Crystal Buck Custodian crystal.buck@lposd.org  
Anthony Fox School Counselor afox@kaniksuhealthservices.org>  
Showing 20 items